Winx Club

Winx Club

Jan. 28, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 28, 2004
2Season 2 Apr. 19, 2005




In a magical universe, witches, warriors begin fighting in the name of good .vs. evil! At a magic school, five teenage girls are selected to defend the universe with their magic.

Winx Club
Winx Club
Winx Club
Winx Club
Original title Winx Club
First air date Jan. 28, 2004
Last air date Oct. 03, 2015
Seasons 7
Episodes 188
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Game of Thrones
Mickey Mouse
Charlie’s Angels
Welcome to the Wayne
He-Man and the Masters of the Universe
Tarzan, Lord of the Jungle
Big Hero 6: The Series
Last Resort
Marvel’s Spider-Man

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published